Terms & Conditions

Home → Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Booking information:

The firm booking of the vehicle will be taken into account upon receipt of a deposit amounting to 40% of the price indicated in the quote. He will be accompanied estimate duly accepted / signed (stamped) by the principal, the present general conditions of sale (unless otherwise agreed) and specify the payment method provided for the balance. All our transport services will be considered reserved upon receipt of final balance 8 days prior to these services (unless prior written agreement).

CANCELLATION FEES:

50% of the invoice amount if canceled less than 24 hours before departure. 100% of the invoice amount if cancellation on the day of departure.

MODIFICATION OF COURSE, DURATION OF CHANGE:

In case of modification of the course or duration due to the principal, the note on the driver’s mission order and will be signed by the manager. In case of change in the length due to the will of the principal, the costs will be borne by the latter.

LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY:

The transportation Bellemin can under no circumstances be held responsible for delays on transport times due to circumstances beyond his control: route, bridge closed to traffic, detour, flooded road, traffic jams, road interventions of police , customs or firemen, etc. …… (although this list is not exhaustive). If the vehicle is immobilized during the journey due to a mechanical failure, accident or damage (theft, damage), the Company will endeavor to Bellemin continuity of the course, either with one of these vehicles or a vehicle leased to another company and is committed to preventing the client. In case of damage to a car because of one or more passengers, the payer will reimburse the costs of rehabilitation upon presentation of invoices.

INSURANCE:

Liability is limited to the terms of our insurance policy. The prime contractor will be all right to take out additional insurance to defray costs cancellation, repatriation costs or cover baggage transported without this list being limiting.

RULES OF POLICE AND SECURITY:

The vehicle and the driver will be equipped with the vehicle documents necessary for the proper operation of the entire service. The ordering and passengers are required to comply with the requirements applicable to persons and their luggage in the countries visited. Accordance with the law in force in all public places, it is forbidden to smoke in our vehicles. Accordance with the code of drinking, it is forbidden to consume alcoholic beverages on board our vehicles. The wearing of seatbelts is compulsory for all passengers. Any costs will be charged after the trip at the rates in force, but the program shall in no case go against the rules.


© Transport Bellemin . All Rights Reserved. Developed by Jobenjoy
Bellemin, Véhicule de tourisme avec chauffeur, Lyon, Mini-Bus,Toursime, Van

Conditions générales

Home → Conditions générales

Conditions générales

Information réservation  :

La réservation ferme, du ou des véhicules ne sera prise en compte qu’à réception d’un acompte d’un montant de 40% du prix indiqué sur le devis. Il sera accompagné du devis dûment accepté/signé (cachet)par le donneur d’ordre, des présentes conditions générales de vente (sauf accord préalable) et précisera le mode de règlement prévu pour le solde. L’ensemble de nos prestations de transports seront considérés comme définitivement réservés qu’après réception du solde 8 jours avant ces services (sauf accord écrit préalable).

FRAIS D’ANNULATION :

50% du montant de la facture si annulation moins de 24 heures avant le départ. 100% du montant de la facture si annulation le jour du départ.

MODIFICATION DU PARCOURS, MODIFICATION DE DUREE :

En cas de modification du parcours ou de sa durée du fait du donneur d’ordre, le conducteur les notera sur son ordre de mission et les fera signer par le responsable. En cas de modification de la durée due à la seule volonté du donneur d’ordres, les frais occasionnés seront à la charge de ce dernier.

CLAUSES LIMITATIVES DE RESPONSABILITES:

Les transport Bellemin ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable des retards sur les délais de transports dus à des circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté : route barrée, pont interdit à la circulation, déviation, route inondée, embouteillages, interventions sur chaussée de forces de police, douanes ou pompiers, etc……(sans que cette liste soit limitative). En cas d’immobilisation du véhicule en cours de trajet dû à une défaillance mécanique, un accident ou un dommage (vol, dégradation), la société Bellemin s’efforcera d’assurer la continuité du parcours, soit avec l’un de ces véhicules, soit avec un véhicule affrété à une autre compagnie et s’engage à prévenir le donneur d’ordre. En cas de détérioration d’une voiture du fait d’un ou de plusieurs passagers, le donneur d’ordre s’engage à rembourser les frais de remise en état sur présentation de factures. ASSURANCE : La responsabilité est limitée aux clauses de notre contrat d’assurance. Le donneur d’ordres aura toute faculté de souscrire une assurance complémentaire à sa charge pour les frais d ‘annulation, les frais de rapatriement ou la couverture des bagages transportés sans que cette liste ne soit limitative.

REGLES DE POLICE ET DE SECURITE :

Le véhicule et le chauffeur seront munis des documents de bord nécessaires au bon déroulement de tout le service. Le donneur d’ordre et les passagers sont tenus de se conformer aux prescriptions applicables aux personnes et à leurs bagages dans les pays traversés. Conformément à la loi en vigueur dans tous lieux publics, il est formellement interdit de fumer à bord de nos véhicules. Conformément aux dispositions du code des débits de boissons, il est interdit de consommer des boissons alcoolisées à bord de nos véhicules. Le port de la ceinture de sécurité est obligatoire pour tous les passagers. Les frais éventuels seront facturés au retour du voyage selon les tarifs en vigueur, mais le programme ne devra en aucun cas aller à l’encontre de la réglementation.


© Transport Bellemin . All Rights Reserved. Developed by Jobenjoy
Bellemin, Véhicule de tourisme avec chauffeur, Lyon, Mini-Bus,Toursime, Van